Dresde Germany - "Folkah"

Sat, 05/05/2018 - 7pm

Dresde Germany

"Folkah"

tags:

Dresde Germany - "Folkah"

Fri, 05/04/2018 - 7pm

Dresde Germany

"Folkah"

tags:

Brussels Belgium - w/ Folkah

Sat, 03/03/2018 - 6pm

Brussels Belgium

Kaai Theater

tags:

Brussels Belgium - w/ Folkah

Fri, 02/02/2018 - 8pm

Brussels Belgium

Kaai Theater

w/ Folkah

tags:

Casablanca Morocco - Malika Zarra band

Sat, 03/17/2018 - 7pm

Casablanca Morocco

Malika Zarra band

tags:

Oujda Morocco - Malika Zarra band

Sun, 03/11/2018 - 7pm

Oujda Morocco

Malika Zarra band

tags:

Quito Ecuador w/ Mycale - John Zorn vocal project

Sat, 03/24/2018 - 8pm

Quito Ecuador

Mycale - John Zorn vocal project

with Sofía Rei, Sara Serpa and Ayelet Gottlieb

tags:

Quito Ecuador w/ Mycale - John Zorn vocal project

Fri, 03/23/2018 - 8pm

Quito Ecuador

Mycale - John Zorn vocal project

w/ Sofía Rei, Sara Serpa and Ayelet Gottlieb

tags:

Lisbon Portugal - "Folkah" residency

Tue, 12/05/2017 - 11am

"Folkah" residency - Lisbon (Portugal)

tags:

Dresde Germany - "Folkah" Residency

Fri, 06/23/2017 - 5pm

Dresde Germany 

"Folkah" Residency

tags:
Syndicate content